unkasce.blogg.se

Battle raper 2 healing mode
Battle raper 2 healing mode













battle raper 2 healing mode

WHAT YOU’RE WELCOME TO DO: You are welcome to share the below transcript (up to 500 words but not more) in media articles (e.g., The New York Times, LA Times, The Guardian), on your personal website, in a non-commercial article or blog post (e.g., Medium), and/or on a personal social media account for non-commercial purposes, provided that you include attribution to “The Tim Ferriss Show” and link back to the tim.blog/podcast URL. Tim Ferriss owns the copyright in and to all content in and transcripts of The Tim Ferriss Show podcast, with all rights reserved, as well as his right of publicity. Please be smart and be safe.ĭUE TO SOME HEADACHES IN THE PAST, PLEASE NOTE LEGAL CONDITIONS:

battle raper 2 healing mode

Battle raper 2 healing mode professional#

This episode and blog post are for informational purposes only, and nothing is intended as professional or medical advice in any capacity. Disclaimer: Debbie and I are not doctors or therapists, and we don’t play them on the internet. I’m right there alongside you, as are millions of others. You are never alone, and it is never hopeless. I wouldn’t have believed this even five years ago, but I now consider myself living proof that deep, lasting change is possible. We will moderate to eliminate any bad actors, snark, or other nonsense.Īnd if you remember only one thing, remember this: there is light on the other side. If you have tips, advice, or resources that have helped you, please share in the comments. Listen to the episode on Apple Podcasts, Spotify, Overcast, Stitcher, Castbox, Google Podcasts, or on your favorite podcast platform.Īll resources mentioned in this episode-and many more-are listed here. So, you get a two-for-one deal in this conversation. Last but not least, she and I have experienced similar trauma but have taken two very different paths to healing using very different tools. I asked Debbie because she’s a close confidante, she’s an excellent interviewer, and she’s been an incredible support for me in the last few years, including late-night emergency phone calls. She is also Chair of the Masters in Branding Program at the School of Visual Arts and Editorial Director of Print magazine, and she has worked on design strategy for some of the world’s largest brands.īut I didn’t ask Debbie to join me because of her bio. My dance partner and safety net in this conversation is my friend Debbie Millman ( She has been named one of the most creative people in business by Fast Company, and she is the host of Design Matters-a great show and one of the world’s longest running podcasts. In it, I describe the most life-shaping, certainly the most difficult, and certainly the most transformative journey of my 43 years on this planet. Please find below the transcript of the most important podcast episode I’ve ever published.















Battle raper 2 healing mode